Director

Dr. Vladimir Figueroa Gutiérrez, Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, República Dominicana, vladimir.figueroa@isfodosu.edu.do

Editor jefe

Dr (c). Bismar Galán, Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, República Dominicana, bismar.galan@isfodosu.edu.do

Editores asociados

  1. Sandra Alvarado Bordas, Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, República Dominicana, sandra.alvarado@isfodosu.edu.do
  2. Oscar Gallo, Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, República Dominicana, oscar.gallo@isfodosu.edu.do 
  3. Lidia Losada, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia. España, llosada@edu.uned.es

Comité científico

  1. Francisco Imbernón, Universitat de Barcelona, España. Email: fimbernon@ub.edu
  2. Sergio Martinic, Universidad Pontificia Católica de Chile, Chile. Email: Alfabetomartinic@gmail.com
  3. Julio Cabero Almenara, Universidad de Sevilla, España. Email: cabero@us.es
  4. José Sanabria, Universidad del Atlántico, Colombia. Email: jesanabri@gmail.com
  5. Esther López, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España. Email: estherlopez@edu.uned.es
  6. M. Ángeles López González, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España. Email: angeles.lopezg@urjc.es
  7. Eva Expósito Casas, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, España. Email: evaexpositocasas@edu.uned.es
  8. Milagros Elena Rodríguez, Universidad de Oriente, Venezuela. Email: melenamate@hotmail.com
  9. Javier Cejudo, Universidad de Castilla la Mancha, España. Email: ManuelJavier.Cejudo@uclm.es
  10. Eliseo Iglesias-Soler, Universidade da Coruña, España. Email: eliseo.iglesias.soler@udc.es
  11. Olga Cecilia Díaz, Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, Colombia. Email: odiaz@pedagogica.edu.co
  12. Haylen Perines, Universidad La Serena, Chile. Email: profesorahaylen@gmail.com
  13. Carmen Márquez, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España. Email: ccarmen.marquez@gmail.com
  14. Gustavo Toledo Lara, Universidad Isabel I, España. Email: gustavo.toledo@ui1.es
  15. Sergio Fabián Mosquera Restrepo, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia. Email: serfares@gmail.com
  16. Astolfo Romero, Universidad Santo Tomás, Colombia. Email: astolforomero@hotmail.com
  17. Marcos Villamán Pérez, Instituto Global de Altos Estudios en Ciencias Sociales, República Dominicana. Email:  mjvillaman@yahoo.com

Indexaciones